An auto-responder e-mail is a message which is sent back automatically to everyone who sends a message to a mailbox with this option enabled. The senders will get the automatic answer the moment their emails are received and you will not have to do anything whatsoever by hand. A couple of instances of making use of auto-responder e-mails are sending a validation that a transaction is received and also the order will be prepared or that an individual is on a break and won't be around for a specific period. In the first situation the option can be activated permanently, whilst in the second one it's short-term. Even if you use an e-mail address for private communication, you may use an auto-responder to let the sender know that the e-mail has been received successfully.
Auto-responder Emails in Cloud Web Hosting
It will be easy to make an auto-responder message for any of the mailboxes with only a couple of mouse clicks with each cloud web hosting plan that we provide. Everything you will need to do will be to visit the Emails part of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, choose the auto-responder button for a particular email address, enter the message inside the box which will appear and save the modification. If you would like to modify or remove a message, you'll need to go through the exact same steps. The Emails section will allow you to view which accounts have an auto-responder feature, so you're able to quickly monitor what's going on with your emails. You may also activate or disable the feature for a variety of mailboxes simultaneously.
Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Hosting
If you are using a semi-dedicated server plan to host your domain names with our company, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder function for any of the mailboxes you set up in your account. You can do this through the Emails section of our intuitive Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can view a set of all your mailboxes. A small icon will show you which one has an active auto-responder and which one does not. To create, manage or delete a message, click the corresponding icon for the specific e-mail address, type in the text that you'd like to use, save the change and you will be all set. If you choose a group of e-mail addresses, you can activate or disable the feature for them in bulk, with just minimal efforts.